Skip to Content
wisconsin cares wisconsin roots

Board of Directors

Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc. Board of Directors

Building on a commitment to maintain balanced local decision making, the Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc., Board of Directors is composed of board members from both legacy organizations. The newly appointed board includes:

  • Judson (Jud) Snyder, board chair, regional president, Midwest BMO Wealth Management
  • James (Jim) Kotek, board vice chairretired president and CEO, Menasha Corporation
  • Catherine (Cathy) Jacobson, CEO, Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc.
  • Imran Andrabi, MD, president, Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc.
  • Kurt Bechthold, director, CEO, The Walbec Group
  • John Beré, director,executive vice president, Growth and Strategy, Alta Resources
  • Marc Chini, director, retired, Kohl’s Corporation and General Electric
  • Robert (Bob) W. Clarke, director,principal, The RJ Clarke Group, LLC
  • Charles (Chuck) Dallas, director,vice president, Cornerstone Business Services
  • Jacquelyn (Jackie) Fredrick, director, retired CEO, Versiti Inc.
  • David Lubar, director (serves concurrently on the Medical College of Wisconsin Board of Trustees), president and CEO, Lubar & Co.
  • José Olivieri, director, senior partner, Michael Best
  • John Pfeifer, director, president and CEO, Oshkosh Corporation
  • Joan M. Prince, PhD, director,vice chancellor emeritus, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
  • Mary Ellen Stanek, director, co‐chief investment officer, Baird Advisors and president, Baird Funds
  • Terry Timm, director,retired chief administrative officer, Thrivent Financial
  • Kim Underhill, director, retired group president, Kimberly-Clark/Boston Consulting Group

Read more here.

Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc. North Region Board of Directors

In addition to the Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc. Board of Directors, the North Region Board will serve as the governing body of ThedaCare and its hospital entities, and provide oversight for quality, safety, patient experience, credentialing, privileging, value-based care strategy, philanthropy, communication and education across the region. The newly appointed North Region Board includes:

  • Charles (Chuck) Dallas, chairvice president, Cornerstone Business Services, Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc. Board of Directors
  • Imran Andrabi, MD, president, Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc., Froedtert ThedaCare Health, Inc. Board of Directors
  • Laurie Carter, president, Lawrence University
  • Mary Goggans, retired president, Encapsys, LLC
  • David Koeper, MD, Fox Valley Nephrology Partners
  • Alan Loux, president and CEO, Rawhide Youth Services
  • Michael Morse, vice president of Commercial Banking, AbbyBank
  • Steven Price, MD, Neuroscience Group

Read more here.

The community can continue to visit, a site dedicated to providing updates on the combination, for more information.